

Backward Class Youth relief Committee's

BHIWAPUR MAHAVIDYALAYA, BHIWAPUR

Dist. Nagpur, Maharashtra 441201 Accredited with Grade 'B' (CGPA-2.54) by NAAC, Bengaluru ISO-9001:2015

Report of Examination Committee Session 2021-2022

As per the circular of the Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur dated 27 May 2022 and under the guidance of Dr. Jobi George, the Principal, Bhiwapur Mahavidyalaya, Bhiwapur, the Examination Committee was formed on 6 June 2022 for conducting Summer-2022 University Level Examination in the faculties Arts, Commerce, Science and B. Voc. In accordance with the above, written and practical examinations were conducted through the offline mode. Dr. Madhukar Nandanwar, Dr. Anita Mahawadiwar, Dr. Yogesh More, Prof. Ashish Talekar, Mr. Khushwant Damake and Mr. Shankar Fendar are working as committee members to accomplish the task as per their assigned duties.

In accordance with the university circular, offline examinations of UG students are commenced on 6 June 2022 of UG $(1^{st}, 2^{nd}, 3^{rd}, 4^{th}, 5^{th})$ and 6^{th} Semesters) and PG including failure students of previous semesters. As per the time table given by the university, the Chief Examination in-charge downloads the question papers from the University's Examination Portal and takes photo copies of the question papers as per the requirement of the students. After completion of the examination, the answer papers and answer key are given to the concerned subject teachers for assessment of the answers sheets. It is made mandatory for all the teachers to assess the answers sheets within five days so as to fill the marks of

mon $\mathbf{p}_{\mathbf{R}}$

the students on the university's Examination portal within seven days. The examination is ongoing till 15 October 2022.

To accomplish this task, Dr. Sunil Shinde, (Economics), Dr. Mangesh Kadu (Pol. Sci.), Dr. Vijay Dighore (Sociology), Dr. Madhukar Nandanwar (Marathi and MLT), Dr. Motiraj Chavhan (History), Dr. Raheel Quraishi (English & ELT), Dr. Anita Mahawadiwar (Commerce), Dr. Rajesh Bahurupi(Commerce), Dr. Vinita Virgandham (English & ELT), Prof. Jyoti Bante (Marathi), Asst. Prof. Someshwar Wasekar Dr. Yogesh More (Physics), Dr. Ashwini Kadu (Chemistry) and Prof. Amit Thakare , Dr. Ravikant Mishra and Prof. Sachin Kubade are working hard to undertake this task.

The written and the practical examinations are conducted as per the schedule of the university. For the practical examinations (Science and B.Voc.), the External, and Internal examiners were assigned of other colleges by the university to accomplish the task. The Examination is ongoing under the guidance of the Principal, Dr. Jobi George. All the teaching and non-teaching of the college work in coordination for the smooth conduction of examinations.

MAAS

Dr. Madhukar Nandanwar

M.S. Examination Committee



Bhiwapur Mahavidyalaya Bhiwapur